Art Experience 2: Plaster Casting

So this was actually one of my favorite activities I have done for a class. I ended up going to Cabrillo beach and doing my art there. It was really peaceful & my boyfriend and I timed it so that we could see the sunsetting right when the plaster was done drying which was really cool because we kind of made it a date! It was a little hard trying to take my foot out of the wed sand carefully but it all turned out well, even though my foot looks like a boot it was still a really cool thing to do and I would definitely do it again!

Leave a Reply

